Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
51 Catholic cemetery set to beautify and expand
 Monday, 06 March 2017
52 Cemetery director moved by 2 family funerals Monday, 06 March 2017
53 Young people getting an invitation to forgiveness Monday, 06 March 2017
54 CWL decries new euthanasia TV show Friday, 03 March 2017
55 Lenten lectures prepare faithful for Easter Thursday, 02 March 2017
56 Abbotsford student wins biggest scholarship in Canada Wednesday, 01 March 2017
57 Men’s groups unite for day of prayer Wednesday, 01 March 2017
58 Beloved water polo athlete dies at 19 Wednesday, 01 March 2017
59 Pharmacist speaks up for conscience rights Tuesday, 28 February 2017
60 Counsellor brings back highly anticipated women’s retreat Monday, 27 February 2017
61 Vegan shares how faith helped her recover from an eating disorder Friday, 24 February 2017
62 Presbyterian shares healing lesson for Aboriginal-Church relations Friday, 24 February 2017
63 Luke 15 House reaches silver jubilee Thursday, 23 February 2017
64 Seattle prelate tells lawyers to become ‘class acts’ Wednesday, 22 February 2017
65 Media nun shares ways to be good 'digital Catholics' Tuesday, 21 February 2017
66 Elders share experiences with oppression from their youth Monday, 20 February 2017
67 Canadian pollster says Catholic schools have bright future Friday, 17 February 2017
68 Pro-life prayer vigil starts again this Lent Friday, 17 February 2017
69 World Day of the Sick draws elderly and ill to church for anointment Friday, 17 February 2017
70 Social worker explains the Church’s call to reconciliation with Aboriginals Friday, 17 February 2017
71 Archbishop Miller urges Catholics to reach out during opioid crisis Thursday, 16 February 2017
72 Meekness requires self-control over domination Thursday, 16 February 2017
73 More than 1,000 Catholic teachers encouraged to keep faith in classroom Wednesday, 15 February 2017
74 Teens at St. Patrick’s collect toonies for refugees Wednesday, 15 February 2017
75 Deacon takes reins of little-known Catholic ministry Tuesday, 14 February 2017
 
Page 3 of 81
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931