Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 Conference to focus on refugees Wednesday, 23 November 2016
202 Singing priest embraces God's mercy with music Tuesday, 22 November 2016
203 Local Catholics honoured by Vatican Monday, 21 November 2016
204 Archbishop Miller closes holy door Sunday, 20 November 2016
205 Prison ministry aids both offenders and victims Saturday, 19 November 2016
206 Shrine draws thousands to Slovenia's Julian Alps Friday, 18 November 2016
207 Local woman volunteered with the Saint of Kolkata Thursday, 17 November 2016
208 Students clean tombstones for service project Wednesday, 16 November 2016
209 Pro-lifer thanks God for mercy in troubling times Tuesday, 15 November 2016
210 Grade 7s take part in youth event Monday, 14 November 2016
211 Deceased clergy, religious, remembered in Holy Rosary Cathedral Saturday, 12 November 2016
212 Interfaith group finds common ground on mercy Friday, 11 November 2016
213 Prison ministry aids both offenders and victims Thursday, 10 November 2016
214 Archbishop's dinner raises funds for charity Wednesday, 09 November 2016
215 Talitha Koum foundress dies Tuesday, 08 November 2016
216 St. Ann's reaches out to high school after tragic stabbing Monday, 07 November 2016
217 TWU wins appeal ruling Sunday, 06 November 2016
218 New campaign brings attention to not-so-new law Saturday, 05 November 2016
219 Deacon hopes new ministry turns devotees into disciples Thursday, 03 November 2016
220 Vancouver College plans to replace half its campus Wednesday, 02 November 2016
221 Parish celebrates life of St. John Paul II Tuesday, 01 November 2016
222 Physicians' guild extols pharmacist Monday, 31 October 2016
223 Papal awards to be presented Monday, 31 October 2016
224 Requiem aeternum dona eis, Domine Saturday, 29 October 2016
225 School launches new outreach to prisoners Friday, 28 October 2016
 
Page 9 of 83
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931