Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 Priest to share personal stories about Mother Teresa Saturday, 24 December 2016
177 Humility and mercy are intertwined Friday, 23 December 2016
178 Charitable music program offers children musical experience Thursday, 22 December 2016
179 Owner of famous pastry shop dies at age 109 Wednesday, 21 December 2016
180 Singers trade parish for Downtown Eastside Wednesday, 21 December 2016
181 Family finds support after fire destroys their home Friday, 16 December 2016
182 Notre Dame falls short in provincial football final Friday, 16 December 2016
183 Archdiocese takes fresh look at Hispanic ministry Friday, 16 December 2016
184 Parent takes public school to court over cleansing ritual Thursday, 15 December 2016
185 Filipino ministry brings new Christmas challenge to table Thursday, 15 December 2016
186 Archdiocese releases first annual report in its history Thursday, 15 December 2016
187 Bishop reveals vast collection of nativity scenes from around the world Wednesday, 14 December 2016
188 'Excited Catholic' shares her story of conversion Wednesday, 14 December 2016
189 Volunteers reach out to refugees, migrants Tuesday, 13 December 2016
190 Diocese hosts blanket exercise Monday, 12 December 2016
191 Carney star to become Tar Heel Saturday, 10 December 2016
192 New ministry starts up in the Downtown Eastside Friday, 09 December 2016
193 Pro-life speaker creates documentary Wednesday, 07 December 2016
194 Bethlehem documentary changes filmmaker's life Monday, 05 December 2016
195 Fundraiser to raise money for conference Sunday, 04 December 2016
196 Local artist recounts battle against pornography Saturday, 03 December 2016
197 Archbishop says God invented liturgy Friday, 02 December 2016
198 Pair encourages couples to understand fertility Thursday, 01 December 2016
199 Former abortion worker tells of conversion Wednesday, 30 November 2016
200 Mission to Seafarers active at Christmas Tuesday, 29 November 2016
 
Page 8 of 83
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931