Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
151 Deacon encourages parish to grow in ‘cultural intelligence’ Wednesday, 25 January 2017
152 Local churches celebrate legacy of Mother Teresa Wednesday, 25 January 2017
153 Sixth annual Mass celebrates migrants and refugees Tuesday, 24 January 2017
154 Catholic Press Month brings chance to communicate the Good News Tuesday, 24 January 2017
155 St. Patrick’s to host Mass for day of prayer for consecrated life Tuesday, 24 January 2017
156 Event to offer cultural revival on Aboriginal history Monday, 23 January 2017
157 First Nations church welcomes icon of St. Paul Monday, 23 January 2017
158 Cold snap sends homeless to Men’s Hostel Thursday, 19 January 2017
159 Lay missionary shares experience evangelizing in Asia Thursday, 19 January 2017
160 Local church delays closing Thursday, 19 January 2017
161 Local churches celebrate legacy of Mother Teresa Wednesday, 18 January 2017
162 Sixth annual Mass celebrates migrants and refugees Wednesday, 18 January 2017
163 Local priest celebrates 65 years of priesthood Wednesday, 18 January 2017
164 Second Ordinandi Dinner to celebrate deacons Tuesday, 17 January 2017
165 Football star inspires Downtown Eastside outreach Sunday, 15 January 2017
166 Connoisseurs sip fine spirits to support Jesuits Saturday, 14 January 2017
167 Theologian urges young adults to be ‘pickled’ in the Holy Spirit Friday, 13 January 2017
168 St. James Parish keeps Christmas spirit despite vandalism Wednesday, 11 January 2017
169 Assisted suicide kills four Canadians a day Wednesday, 11 January 2017
170 One of Canada’s oldest blood donors finds ways to give back Wednesday, 11 January 2017
171 Vancouver’s last Good Shepherd sister dies Friday, 06 January 2017
172 Students tackle the R-word to end discrimination Thursday, 05 January 2017
173 Mom creates new resources for women facing post-partum depression Wednesday, 04 January 2017
174 Hundreds of young adults attend conference to deepen their faith Wednesday, 04 January 2017
175 Man born without three limbs overcomes his disability Monday, 26 December 2016
 
Page 7 of 83
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931