Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 Second Ordinandi Dinner to celebrate deacons Tuesday, 17 January 2017
102 Football star inspires Downtown Eastside outreach Sunday, 15 January 2017
103 Connoisseurs sip fine spirits to support Jesuits Saturday, 14 January 2017
104 Theologian urges young adults to be ‘pickled’ in the Holy Spirit Friday, 13 January 2017
105 St. James Parish keeps Christmas spirit despite vandalism Wednesday, 11 January 2017
106 Assisted suicide kills four Canadians a day Wednesday, 11 January 2017
107 One of Canada’s oldest blood donors finds ways to give back Wednesday, 11 January 2017
108 Vancouver’s last Good Shepherd sister dies Friday, 06 January 2017
109 Students tackle the R-word to end discrimination Thursday, 05 January 2017
110 Mom creates new resources for women facing post-partum depression Wednesday, 04 January 2017
111 Hundreds of young adults attend conference to deepen their faith Wednesday, 04 January 2017
112 Man born without three limbs overcomes his disability Monday, 26 December 2016
113 Priest to share personal stories about Mother Teresa Saturday, 24 December 2016
114 Humility and mercy are intertwined Friday, 23 December 2016
115 Charitable music program offers children musical experience Thursday, 22 December 2016
116 Owner of famous pastry shop dies at age 109 Wednesday, 21 December 2016
117 Singers trade parish for Downtown Eastside Wednesday, 21 December 2016
118 Family finds support after fire destroys their home Friday, 16 December 2016
119 Notre Dame falls short in provincial football final Friday, 16 December 2016
120 Archdiocese takes fresh look at Hispanic ministry Friday, 16 December 2016
121 Parent takes public school to court over cleansing ritual Thursday, 15 December 2016
122 Filipino ministry brings new Christmas challenge to table Thursday, 15 December 2016
123 Archdiocese releases first annual report in its history Thursday, 15 December 2016
124 Bishop reveals vast collection of nativity scenes from around the world Wednesday, 14 December 2016
125 'Excited Catholic' shares her story of conversion Wednesday, 14 December 2016
 
Page 5 of 81
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931