Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
51 Parishes raise $7.6 million through Project Advance Friday, 03 February 2017
52 La La Land offers consolation amidst winter woes Friday, 03 February 2017
53 800th Dominican Jubilee comes to a close Thursday, 02 February 2017
54 Pro-life group continues push to outlaw abortion Wednesday, 01 February 2017
55 Professionals refuse to violate their consciences Wednesday, 01 February 2017
56 Iraqi refugee family reflects on journey to freedom Wednesday, 01 February 2017
57 Eastern Catholic Jesuit examines the sacraments Tuesday, 31 January 2017
58 NET Ministries arrives in Vancouver Wednesday, 25 January 2017
59 Deacon encourages parish to grow in ‘cultural intelligence’ Wednesday, 25 January 2017
60 Local churches celebrate legacy of Mother Teresa Wednesday, 25 January 2017
61 Sixth annual Mass celebrates migrants and refugees Tuesday, 24 January 2017
62 Catholic Press Month brings chance to communicate the Good News Tuesday, 24 January 2017
63 St. Patrick’s to host Mass for day of prayer for consecrated life Tuesday, 24 January 2017
64 Event to offer cultural revival on Aboriginal history Monday, 23 January 2017
65 First Nations church welcomes icon of St. Paul Monday, 23 January 2017
66 Cold snap sends homeless to Men’s Hostel Thursday, 19 January 2017
67 Lay missionary shares experience evangelizing in Asia Thursday, 19 January 2017
68 Local church delays closing Thursday, 19 January 2017
69 Local churches celebrate legacy of Mother Teresa Wednesday, 18 January 2017
70 Sixth annual Mass celebrates migrants and refugees Wednesday, 18 January 2017
71 Local priest celebrates 65 years of priesthood Wednesday, 18 January 2017
72 Second Ordinandi Dinner to celebrate deacons Tuesday, 17 January 2017
73 Football star inspires Downtown Eastside outreach Sunday, 15 January 2017
74 Connoisseurs sip fine spirits to support Jesuits Saturday, 14 January 2017
75 Theologian urges young adults to be ‘pickled’ in the Holy Spirit Friday, 13 January 2017
 
Page 3 of 80
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931