Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
226 Kitimat kids educate about plastic bags Monday, 11 July 2016
227 Archbishop raises alarm about euthanasia Sunday, 10 July 2016
228 Applications open for more permanent deacons Saturday, 09 July 2016
229 Youngsters 'adopt' the homeless in prayer Friday, 08 July 2016
230 Fly-fishing priest experiences God's Love with each cast Thursday, 07 July 2016
231 Redemptorists celebrate 150th anniversary Wednesday, 06 July 2016
232 N.W.T. parish collects funds for Syrians Tuesday, 05 July 2016
233 Tragedy reveals legal loophole Monday, 04 July 2016
234 Syrian couple dodged crumbling buildings on their way to safety Sunday, 03 July 2016
235 Cold War submariner dives into permanent diaconate Saturday, 02 July 2016
236 City responds to parishioners' concerns Friday, 01 July 2016
237 Local Catholics mourn deaths of victims in Orlando shooting Friday, 01 July 2016
238 Bishop-to-be about to bid adieu Thursday, 30 June 2016
239 St. Mary's plans to build elementary school in high-rise Wednesday, 29 June 2016
240 Protestors decry local police department's inaction Tuesday, 28 June 2016
241 Talitha Koum Society receives $600,000 Monday, 27 June 2016
242 Providence Health Care looks to future Sunday, 26 June 2016
243 Catholic Charities launches new victim support program Saturday, 25 June 2016
244 Archbishop names new vicar general Friday, 24 June 2016
245 Adventurous priest celebrates Mass at 10,000 feet Thursday, 23 June 2016
246 Refugees describe living one kilometre from enemy Wednesday, 22 June 2016
247 Politician says free speech, religion are under attack Tuesday, 21 June 2016
248 St. Patrick's holds service for lost children Monday, 20 June 2016
249 Order of sisters introduces new superior Sunday, 19 June 2016
250 North Van mayor recognizes STA students Saturday, 18 June 2016
 
Page 10 of 80
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931