Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 Ecumenical singers to join voices for Advent concert Saturday, 22 November 2014
177 Restorative Justice Week Friday, 21 November 2014
178 Men's hostel opens extreme weather beds Tuesday, 18 November 2014
179 Catholic vocalist prepares for Christmas spectacle Monday, 17 November 2014
180 Prelate arm-wrestles deacon in 'Melee on Main Street' Sunday, 16 November 2014
181 Polish martyr's courage inspires 750 at Man Alive Saturday, 15 November 2014
182 Fundraiser boosts three ministries to vulnerable Friday, 14 November 2014
183 Monument to St. John Paul II nears completion Thursday, 13 November 2014
184 Losing a little one a great mystery Wednesday, 12 November 2014
185 Archbishop honours the fallen Tuesday, 11 November 2014
186 Group plans to use hotel profits to fund projects Monday, 10 November 2014
187 Challenger team offers structured athletic activity Sunday, 09 November 2014
188 Future Pope and saint served fellow Italian soldiers Saturday, 08 November 2014
189 Charities observe World Homeless Day Friday, 07 November 2014
190 Epiphany Sacred Arts Guild exhibits members' work Thursday, 06 November 2014
191 Pro-lifer releases short film with big aspirations Wednesday, 05 November 2014
192 New wave feminist disagrees with sexual liberation Tuesday, 04 November 2014
193 History buffs visit numerous World War battlefields Monday, 03 November 2014
194 CWL wears white to oppose pornography Sunday, 02 November 2014
195 Academics discuss end of an era Saturday, 01 November 2014
196 High school celebrates its first two decades Friday, 31 October 2014
197 Morally-sound stem cell initiative expands in Chinese communities Thursday, 30 October 2014
198 Lawyer asks laity to tutor others on enshrined rights Wednesday, 29 October 2014
199 Musical will help benefit underprivileged children Tuesday, 28 October 2014
200 Archbishop asks doctors to nurture each other at work Monday, 27 October 2014
 
Page 8 of 56
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931