Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 St. Mary's plans to build elementary school in high-rise Wednesday, 29 June 2016
177 Protestors decry local police department's inaction Tuesday, 28 June 2016
178 Talitha Koum Society receives $600,000 Monday, 27 June 2016
179 Providence Health Care looks to future Sunday, 26 June 2016
180 Catholic Charities launches new victim support program Saturday, 25 June 2016
181 Archbishop names new vicar general Friday, 24 June 2016
182 Adventurous priest celebrates Mass at 10,000 feet Thursday, 23 June 2016
183 Refugees describe living one kilometre from enemy Wednesday, 22 June 2016
184 Politician says free speech, religion are under attack Tuesday, 21 June 2016
185 St. Patrick's holds service for lost children Monday, 20 June 2016
186 Order of sisters introduces new superior Sunday, 19 June 2016
187 North Van mayor recognizes STA students Saturday, 18 June 2016
188 Youth camp to strengthen teens' faith Friday, 17 June 2016
189 Policeman continues to serve society as a deacon Thursday, 16 June 2016
190 Faraway family members rally around dying mother Wednesday, 15 June 2016
191 Syrian family waited four years to escape war area Tuesday, 14 June 2016
192 Faithful priest celebrates 50 years of priesthood Monday, 13 June 2016
193 Group celebrates 20 years of street ministry Sunday, 12 June 2016
194 CWL president highlights recent efforts Saturday, 11 June 2016
195 St. Ann's Church being repaired after blaze Friday, 10 June 2016
196 Priest discusses his past in Philippines Thursday, 09 June 2016
197 Catholic professionals bring beliefs in briefcase Wednesday, 08 June 2016
198 Vancouver parish takes development concerns to city Tuesday, 07 June 2016
199 Salt and Light CEO talks faith and entertainment Tuesday, 07 June 2016
200 Archdiocese hosts youth celebration Monday, 06 June 2016
 
Page 8 of 77
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931