Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 Archbishop proud to join Metro Vancouver Alliance Saturday, 12 April 2014
177 Bake sale promotes tradition, church Friday, 11 April 2014
178 Freedom loosens the bonds of sin Thursday, 10 April 2014
179 Cemetery chooses a patron saint Tuesday, 08 April 2014
180 Captain George and Maria Pittendrigh led full lives Monday, 07 April 2014
181 Vietnamese-themed area to open at Gardens of Gethsemani Sunday, 06 April 2014
182 Cemetery director warns against scattering ashes Saturday, 05 April 2014
183 Pope John XXIII tickled funny bones of the faithful Friday, 04 April 2014
184 St. Peter's Cemetery offers glimpse into rich past Thursday, 03 April 2014
185 Statues from Spain land in Gardens of Gethsemani Wednesday, 02 April 2014
186 Sister to receive honorary doctorate Tuesday, 01 April 2014
187 Sierra Leonean recalls Vicar of Christ 'always smiling' Monday, 31 March 2014
188 Share Lent collection will be April 6 Sunday, 30 March 2014
189 Anglicans and Catholics debate Eucharist Saturday, 29 March 2014
190 Vancouverite recalls outdoor excursion with Pope Friday, 28 March 2014
191 Estate planning workshop to cover funeral arrangements Thursday, 27 March 2014
192 Refugee returns to Cambodia Wednesday, 26 March 2014
193 Anglican minister becomes Catholic priest Tuesday, 25 March 2014
194 Archbishop praises new palliative care initiative Monday, 24 March 2014
195 Teen faced Cardinal Roncalli in hilarious encounter Sunday, 23 March 2014
196 Lay oblate associate wanted to build houses for all Saturday, 22 March 2014
197 Papal medal winner distinguished herself on bench, in community Friday, 21 March 2014
198 Ecumenical dialogue to cover Eucharist Thursday, 20 March 2014
199 Stewarding God's Gifts event to be held March 27 Wednesday, 19 March 2014
200 Middle East Christians flee conflict & seek stability Tuesday, 18 March 2014
 
Page 8 of 47
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931