Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 Christians unite during prayer week Tuesday, 19 January 2016
177 Knights prepare squires Monday, 18 January 2016
178 Consecrated laywomen connect with the Church Sunday, 17 January 2016
179 Refugees face plight similar to that of the Holy Family Saturday, 16 January 2016
180 Church welcomes farm workers to dinner Thursday, 14 January 2016
181 Chinese priest celebrates golden jubilee with joy Wednesday, 13 January 2016
182 Parishioners say no to marijuana dispensary Tuesday, 12 January 2016
183 Children sell hot chocolate for orphans in El Salvador Monday, 11 January 2016
184 Network of earthquake detectors protects schools Sunday, 10 January 2016
185 Recent earthquake triggers new alarms Saturday, 09 January 2016
186 'Miracle' heals local neighbourhood cook Saturday, 09 January 2016
187 Indulgences repair the damage of sin Thursday, 07 January 2016
188 Archbishop Miller opens holy door Wednesday, 06 January 2016
189 Remembering Father Michael Stogre, SJ Tuesday, 05 January 2016
190 Parish renovates confessional for Year of Mercy Tuesday, 05 January 2016
191 Two new priests ordained in solemn, joyful rite Friday, 18 December 2015
192 Archbishop ordains permanent deacons Thursday, 17 December 2015
193 Archbishop opens wide local holy door Wednesday, 16 December 2015
194 B.C. Supreme Court rules in favour of TWU Tuesday, 15 December 2015
195 Churches and charities hang on to tax exemption Monday, 14 December 2015
196 New initiative offers families a sense of closure Sunday, 13 December 2015
197 St. Nicholas Parish has a new multi-purpose parish centre Saturday, 12 December 2015
198 New book to feature stunning icons Friday, 11 December 2015
199 Archbishop dedicates Chapel of the Annunciation Thursday, 10 December 2015
200 Congress shows a relevant Church Wednesday, 09 December 2015
 
Page 8 of 71

The Busy Catholic Blog

 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931