Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 Local sensors detect earthquakes as far away as Mexico Sunday, 13 July 2014
177 Catholics give feedback on prostitution Bill C-36 Thursday, 10 July 2014
178 Legend surrounds history of Black Madonna icon Wednesday, 09 July 2014
179 Catholic Cemeteries celebrate milestone Tuesday, 08 July 2014
180 Historian to lead Catholic institutions Monday, 07 July 2014
181 Layman starts 'conversations from controversies' Sunday, 06 July 2014
182 Doctors' group and Bill 52 speak different language Saturday, 05 July 2014
183 Chinese festival honours ancestors at cemetery Friday, 04 July 2014
184 Students address CWL at convention Thursday, 03 July 2014
185 Providence Health Care hands out medical awards Wednesday, 02 July 2014
186 Mariapolis to be held at Trinity Western University Tuesday, 01 July 2014
187 Catholic Voices co-founder looks for positive responses Monday, 30 June 2014
188 Black Madonna travels globe Sunday, 29 June 2014
189 Monument reveals residential school's past Saturday, 28 June 2014
190 Math games brighten up lesson Friday, 27 June 2014
191 Summer events for youth include Searching in the Spirit Thursday, 26 June 2014
192 Graduating student battles brain cancer Thursday, 26 June 2014
193 Catholic Voices co-founder trains new recruits Wednesday, 25 June 2014
194 Layman used soccer to unite Italian city Tuesday, 24 June 2014
195 Priest celebrates 60 years of challenging vocation Sunday, 22 June 2014
196 Cirque du Soleil star flies through the air in 'Totem' Saturday, 21 June 2014
197 Catholic Voices founder says we are called to act Friday, 20 June 2014
198 Bar votes against Trinity Western University Thursday, 19 June 2014
199 National Aboriginal Day will be memorable Tuesday, 17 June 2014
200 In London, legal-award winner revived faith at daily Mass Tuesday, 17 June 2014
 
Page 8 of 51
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931