Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 Young adults shed light on dark practice of prostitution Monday, 16 May 2016
177 B.C. Court of Appeal rules against pro-life club Wednesday, 11 May 2016
178 Pro-life group takes hard look at the future Tuesday, 10 May 2016
179 Academics and young people discuss evolution Monday, 09 May 2016
180 SFU's Lifeline Club seeks to engage young people Monday, 09 May 2016
181 Street ministry to celebrate 20th anniversary Sunday, 08 May 2016
182 Pentecost Sunday to be celebrated in style Saturday, 07 May 2016
183 Little-known lay group seeks God in unique ways Friday, 06 May 2016
184 Archbishop to ordain two deacons priests Thursday, 05 May 2016
185 Focus on Life dinner planned Wednesday, 04 May 2016
186 Concert gives boost to Downtown Eastside centre Tuesday, 03 May 2016
187 Illusionist expounds on the mercy of God Monday, 02 May 2016
188 Activists fight legal battles for right to free speech Monday, 02 May 2016
189 Hike for Life coming to Langley Sunday, 01 May 2016
190 Mariapolis to be held at TWU Saturday, 30 April 2016
191 Diocese to take up collection for Ecuador Friday, 29 April 2016
192 Assisted suicide up for discussion Friday, 29 April 2016
193 Three men to be ordained transitional deacons Friday, 29 April 2016
194 State deputy shines spotlight on future of the Knights of Columbus Thursday, 28 April 2016
195 Project Advance launches 2016 fundraising campaign Wednesday, 27 April 2016
196 St. Luke's opens new parish family centre Tuesday, 26 April 2016
197 Assistants called to be envoys of mercy Monday, 25 April 2016
198 Dynamic group says 'be bold, be Catholic' Sunday, 24 April 2016
199 Knights state deputy discusses his job Saturday, 23 April 2016
200 'Amoris Laetitia' offers generous spirit, archbishop says Friday, 22 April 2016
 
Page 8 of 75
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931