Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 Pupils recreate Sistine Chapel, give tours Wednesday, 25 February 2015
177 Bikers hand out Bibles to Hell's Angels Tuesday, 24 February 2015
178 Good Shepherd faithful pray nonstop for 10 years Monday, 23 February 2015
179 Archbishop erects new seminary Sunday, 22 February 2015
180 Father Thomas Merton still inspires Christians Saturday, 21 February 2015
181 Oblates establish community of associates on Salt Spring Island Friday, 20 February 2015
182 Christine Jones launches Catholic Pacific College Thursday, 19 February 2015
183 Handbook guides volunteers in challenging ministry Wednesday, 18 February 2015
184 Ugandan nun shuns revenge, would forgive warlord Tuesday, 17 February 2015
185 Consecrated people renew their vows Monday, 16 February 2015
186 Dynamic speaker to visit St. Ann's Sunday, 15 February 2015
187 Ukrainians to invite strangers in Saturday, 14 February 2015
188 Bishop gives Ash Wednesday dispensation Friday, 13 February 2015
189 Parishioner complaints led to unique 'bilingual' bells Thursday, 12 February 2015
190 Society bonds under Holy Rosary's belfry Wednesday, 11 February 2015
191 Carmelites balance prayer and missionary work Tuesday, 10 February 2015
192 Preschool teacher once cleaned lepers' wounds Monday, 09 February 2015
193 VanSpec gives students avenue to experience faith Sunday, 08 February 2015
194 Vision inspired Bosnian girl to join Croatian order Saturday, 07 February 2015
195 Priest provides practical tips Friday, 06 February 2015
196 Prisoners make rosaries for prostitutes Thursday, 05 February 2015
197 Acclaim like John the Baptist! Wednesday, 04 February 2015
198 Court rules Charter doesn't apply to pro-life club Tuesday, 03 February 2015
199 SCJ retreat calls women to Mary's Mountain Monday, 02 February 2015
200 Seahawks chaplain predicts Superbowl victory Saturday, 31 January 2015
 
Page 8 of 59
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931