Banner
Advertise with us

Home Op-Ed Tech Wise by Peter Vogel
Tech Wise - Peter Vogel
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
26 Teachers use online tools Thursday, 28 August 2014
27 Beware of scams through spam Thursday, 24 July 2014
28 Speedtest checks Internet performance Thursday, 10 July 2014
29 Find handy news bites on CNET Thursday, 26 June 2014
30 Cryptolocker cripples networks Thursday, 19 June 2014
31 Google+ upgrades social media Thursday, 15 May 2014
32 Heartbleed bug causes panic Thursday, 01 May 2014
33 Is Chromecast best $40 ever spent? Tuesday, 15 April 2014
34 Windows XP uploaded to 'end of life' Wednesday, 09 April 2014
35 Microsoft revamps online Office Friday, 21 March 2014
36 Facebook assimilates WhatsApp Tuesday, 18 March 2014
37 Is your password, 'password' ? Wednesday, 19 February 2014
38 Credit card fraudsters proliferate online Wednesday, 05 February 2014
39 New tech tools move desktop to dustbin Tuesday, 21 January 2014
40 Where have all the Chromebooks gone? Tuesday, 07 January 2014
41 Digital cameras still trump cell phones Tuesday, 17 December 2013
42 Everybody Wang Cassette Tonight! Tuesday, 03 December 2013
43 Microsoft opens at Metrotown Tuesday, 19 November 2013
44 Apple throws curveball at Microsoft Wednesday, 06 November 2013
45 Senior rediscovers typing Tuesday, 29 October 2013
46 Service analyzes Google+ posts Wednesday, 09 October 2013
47 Web service scoops online articles Wednesday, 25 September 2013
48 Keep app zaps grocery lists Tuesday, 17 September 2013
49 Back-to-school web ideas Wednesday, 11 September 2013
50 Create a customized e-book with Wikipedia articles, photos Monday, 10 June 2013
 
Page 2 of 3
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931