Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Mother Angelica still in 'delicate' condition Monday, 29 February 2016
62 There is a point to fasting Sunday, 28 February 2016
63 If Trump only builds walls he's not Christian, Pope says Saturday, 27 February 2016
64 Pope: wealth and power are good, but only when used to serve Friday, 26 February 2016
65 What Pope Francis actually said about contraception Wednesday, 24 February 2016
66 Pope Francis looks back at Mexico trip Tuesday, 23 February 2016
67 Pop-singing nuns perform in Juarez Monday, 22 February 2016
68 Pope Francis expresses grief at the Mexico-U.S. border Friday, 19 February 2016
69 Resignation is from the devil, Pope warns Mexicans Wednesday, 17 February 2016
70 Don't anesthetize the hope of your youth, Pope tells Mexicans Tuesday, 16 February 2016
71 Pope, patriarch meet in Cuba Monday, 15 February 2016
72 Cover sinners with the blanket of mercy, Pope tells priests Sunday, 14 February 2016
73 Sister of Christian Charity makes final profession Saturday, 13 February 2016
74 Journalist with microcephaly slams abortion push in Brazil Friday, 12 February 2016
75 A chat with Joseph Fiennes Thursday, 11 February 2016
76 If mercy doesn't reach your pockets, it's not real, Pope says Wednesday, 10 February 2016
77 Padre Pio's incorrupt body is in Rome Tuesday, 09 February 2016
78 Millions turn out for Eucharistic Congress in the Philippines Sunday, 07 February 2016
79 I want to help bring peace to Mexico: Pope Francis Saturday, 06 February 2016
80 Year for Consecrated Life ends Friday, 05 February 2016
81 Mercy and justice not mutually exclusive, Pope says Thursday, 04 February 2016
82 Help Israel and Palestine seek peace, archbishop tells UN Wednesday, 03 February 2016
83 There's a backlash against solitary confinement in U.S. prisons Tuesday, 02 February 2016
84 Pope Francis likely to visit Auschwitz during World Youth Day Monday, 01 February 2016
85 Pope to visit Mexico Sunday, 31 January 2016
86 Jury indicts pro-life agents Saturday, 30 January 2016
87 Pope declares 'Angel of Dachau' a martyr Friday, 29 January 2016
88 Post-synod document to be released in March Thursday, 28 January 2016
89 Pope rallies Catholics at his audience Wednesday, 27 January 2016
90 Relief, gratitude as Christian pastor freed from Iranian prison Tuesday, 19 January 2016
 
Page 3 of 36
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931