Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
271 Pope devoted to the Little Flower Sunday, 07 June 2015
272 Supernatural sign at Archbishop Romero beatification? Saturday, 06 June 2015
273 For upcoming Sarajevo visit, Pope Francis makes peace his mission statement Friday, 05 June 2015
274 War is the mother of poverty, Pope Francis says Thursday, 04 June 2015
275 For Boko Haram victims and their babies, Catholics pledge full support Wednesday, 03 June 2015
276 A 'reality check' for the Church Tuesday, 02 June 2015
277 Christian heritage site at risk of destruction Monday, 01 June 2015
278 History versus caricature of a new blessed Sunday, 31 May 2015
279 Pope: Oscar Romero was a martyr who fought violence with love Saturday, 30 May 2015
280 Oscar Romero beatified in El Salvador Friday, 29 May 2015
281 Love requires work, not just attraction or feelings, Pope tells couples Thursday, 28 May 2015
282 A modern-day St. Francis? Wednesday, 27 May 2015
283 Two new women saints give encouraging example for Arabs Tuesday, 26 May 2015
284 U.S. priests ask synod to stand firm on Church teaching Monday, 25 May 2015
285 Boston bomber gets the death penalty Sunday, 24 May 2015
286 U.S. House passes 20-week abortion ban Saturday, 23 May 2015
287 Iraqi Christians have lost everything except their faith Friday, 22 May 2015
288 Pope Francis addresses parents again Thursday, 21 May 2015
289 'Genocide' of China's one-child policy endures, activists say Tuesday, 19 May 2015
290 German bishops decide to accept workers who violate God's law Monday, 18 May 2015
291 In rare new letter, Benedict XVI seeks shepherds for the whole world Sunday, 17 May 2015
292 Nun asks jury for mercy, to spare Boston bomber's life Saturday, 16 May 2015
293 Nigerian Christians have been persecuted for years Friday, 15 May 2015
294 Pope has phrases that help family solidarity Thursday, 14 May 2015
295 Synod on family coming in October Wednesday, 13 May 2015
296 March for Life in Rome draws 40,000 participants Tuesday, 12 May 2015
297 Ireland prepares for marriage referendum Monday, 11 May 2015
298 Rome prepares for Holy Year of Mercy Sunday, 10 May 2015
299 We celebrate the unique value of every person Saturday, 09 May 2015
300 Doctors praise reversal kit for abortion drug RU-486 Friday, 08 May 2015
 
Page 10 of 36
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931