Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 Pray for the family synod, Pope asks Thursday, 09 July 2015
242 Meet Father Salvatore Wednesday, 08 July 2015
243 Marriage has had its day in court Tuesday, 07 July 2015
244 Supreme Court protects Pennsylvania charities from HHS mandate Monday, 06 July 2015
245 Pope speaks on Greek debt crisis Sunday, 05 July 2015
246 Chewed or brewed: Popes and coca leaves Saturday, 04 July 2015
247 Pope Francis answers question, 'What is faith?' Friday, 03 July 2015
248 Supreme Court upholds use of controversial lethal injection drug Thursday, 02 July 2015
249 FDA announces additional risks of Essure Tuesday, 30 June 2015
250 U.S. bishops encourage Catholics to maintain witness Monday, 29 June 2015
251 Supreme Court redefines marriage throughout U.S. Sunday, 28 June 2015
252 Synod on the Family's working document ready Saturday, 27 June 2015
253 Thousands gather to support family, oppose gender theory Friday, 26 June 2015
254 Pope to families: If you hide your problems, they'll only get worse Thursday, 25 June 2015
255 A wish granted for young prisoners Wednesday, 24 June 2015
256 Shroud of Turin reminds us of all human suffering Tuesday, 23 June 2015
257 Mass shooting in South Carolina kills nine Monday, 22 June 2015
258 Muslim leaders condemn persecution Sunday, 21 June 2015
259 Vatican official gives red card to Copa America Saturday, 20 June 2015
260 Pope continues his series of catecheses on the family Friday, 19 June 2015
261 Encyclical on the Environment: Pope says people silencing the song of creation Thursday, 18 June 2015
262 Cardinal Muller warns against adapting Church from Christ's way Wednesday, 17 June 2015
263 Rome's poor visit Shroud of Turin Tuesday, 16 June 2015
264 Cardinal Kasper backpedals Monday, 15 June 2015
265 Pope leads Rome's Corpus Christi procession Sunday, 14 June 2015
266 New UN agenda could enable massive global expansion of abortion Friday, 12 June 2015
267 Families have 'hidden hero,' Pope says Thursday, 11 June 2015
268 Pope Francis anticipates ruling on Medjugorje Wednesday, 10 June 2015
269 Pope tells Bosnians to be 'tenacious' workers for peace Tuesday, 09 June 2015
270 Financial transparency serves Church's mission: official Monday, 08 June 2015
 
Page 9 of 36
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931