Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
211 Churches in Mexico inspire locals and visitors alike Monday, 31 August 2015
212 Sign of Peace not a time for chatting, bishop says Sunday, 30 August 2015
213 Church hopes to help Koreas reconcile Saturday, 29 August 2015
214 Are Vatican officials involved in the Ashley Madison leak? Nope. Friday, 28 August 2015
215 'Teach your children to pray!' Pope tells parents Thursday, 27 August 2015
216 Tens of thousands protest at Planned Parenthood clinics across U.S.A. Wednesday, 26 August 2015
217 Islamic State destroys ancient Catholic monastery in Syria Tuesday, 25 August 2015
218 Africans counter Obama's 'ideological colonization' Monday, 24 August 2015
219 24-year-old seeks euthanasia Sunday, 23 August 2015
220 When it comes to work, don't feed off the backs of others, Pope says Saturday, 22 August 2015
221 Remarriage after divorce contradicts sacrament: Pope Francis Friday, 21 August 2015
222 Tolerating prostitution called dangerous Thursday, 20 August 2015
223 Salt mine church exposes Poland's Catholic roots Wednesday, 19 August 2015
224 Shortages in Venezuela include a shortage of hosts Wednesday, 19 August 2015
225 The pill might be ruining your life Tuesday, 18 August 2015
226 In U.K., assisted suicide vote looms Monday, 17 August 2015
227 Pope meets with mayors on 'Modern Slavery' Thursday, 23 July 2015
228 Heroic virtue of Ukrainian bishop recognized Wednesday, 22 July 2015
229 Pope entrusts South America trip to Mary Tuesday, 21 July 2015
230 Jewish man repays a favour Monday, 20 July 2015
231 Vatican applauds Iran nuclear deal Sunday, 19 July 2015
232 Planned Parenthood under fire Saturday, 18 July 2015
233 Don't waste your lives; keep making a noise, Pontiff says Friday, 17 July 2015
234 California legislature withdraws physician-assisted suicide bill Thursday, 16 July 2015
235 Francis lauds strength of Paraguay women amid nation's bloody history Wednesday, 15 July 2015
236 Pope asks for prayers during prison visit Tuesday, 14 July 2015
237 No one should be discarded, Pope says during Mass Monday, 13 July 2015
238 Don't forget how Christianity shaped you, Pope tells Bolivia Sunday, 12 July 2015
239 'Jallalla Bolivia' Pontiff's greeting to Bolivia Saturday, 11 July 2015
240 Australia's bishops reaffirm marriage Friday, 10 July 2015
 
Page 8 of 36
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931