Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 In Australia, bishops face legal complaint for defending marriage Friday, 27 November 2015
122 Pope Francis: while worldly kingdoms dominate, Christ's kingdom liberates Thursday, 26 November 2015
123 Compassion vs. security: what should U.S. do with Syrian refugees? Wednesday, 25 November 2015
124 Pope names first Catholic bishop of an ordinariate for former Anglicans Tuesday, 24 November 2015
125 Holy Door in St. Peter's Basilica uncovered as Jubilee nears Monday, 23 November 2015
126 Vatican clarifies Mother Teresa canonization report Sunday, 22 November 2015
127 Pope Francis to visit Rome's synagogue in January Saturday, 21 November 2015
128 Cardinal Parolin speaks out on ISIS threats Friday, 20 November 2015
129 When the pain is too great, we cling to God: Paris archbishop Thursday, 19 November 2015
130 Pope to Church: Don't act like you're on lockdown Wednesday, 18 November 2015
131 Chilean abortion plan is 'a trap for the gullible,' cardinal says Tuesday, 17 November 2015
132 Pope Francis: Christian joy comes from going against the tide Monday, 16 November 2015
133 Vatican launches investigation of journalists who published leaked documents Sunday, 15 November 2015
134 As Pope's visit nears, Ugandans fight external push for contraception Saturday, 14 November 2015
135 Eat with your family, not with your smartphone, Pope says Friday, 13 November 2015
136 Magazine calls Our Lady a 'most powerful woman' Thursday, 12 November 2015
137 In Tuscany, Pope Francis says proximity overcomes indifference Wednesday, 11 November 2015
138 Pope Francis to pro-life activists: you are the world's Good Samaritans Tuesday, 10 November 2015
139 Pope Francis explains why he won't sell the Church's 'treasures' Monday, 09 November 2015
140 Pope Francis is going to visit Kenya Sunday, 08 November 2015
141 Dialogue with Islamic State? Saturday, 07 November 2015
142 Leak of classified docs is illegal, Vatican says Friday, 06 November 2015
143 Forgiveness in family has power to rebuild society, Pope says Thursday, 05 November 2015
144 Pope Francis to visit Mexico in February, according to Mexican cardinal Wednesday, 04 November 2015
145 Study after study finds kids do best with married parents, researcher says Tuesday, 03 November 2015
146 U.S. votes to defund Planned Parenthood Monday, 02 November 2015
147 China replaces one-child policy with two-child policy Sunday, 01 November 2015
148 Synod was about affirming family, indissoluble marriage: Pope Saturday, 31 October 2015
149 Final synod document strongly backs Church teaching, beauty of family life Friday, 30 October 2015
150 Sister with 'amazing memory' looks over the years Thursday, 29 October 2015
 
Page 5 of 36
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931