Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1051 Sad time in Scotland Tuesday, 05 March 2013
1052 An 85-year-old young man Friday, 01 March 2013
1053 For whom the bells toll Friday, 01 March 2013
1054 Powerful words Friday, 01 March 2013
1055 Vale, Papa! Friday, 01 March 2013
1056 Last public lecture Thursday, 28 February 2013
1057 Pontiff's penultimate day Wednesday, 27 February 2013
1058 Roman Pontiff Emeritus Tuesday, 26 February 2013
1059 Papa B, we love thee Friday, 22 February 2013
1060 Politicians get on side Friday, 22 February 2013
1061 Puerto Rico for the Family Friday, 22 February 2013
1062 Pope of Christian Unity Friday, 22 February 2013
1063 Evelyn Billings dead at 95 Thursday, 21 February 2013
1064 Vatican, China struggle over bishop appointments Wednesday, 06 February 2013
1065 Vatican officials preserve frescoes Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1066 Former NHL referee wore 'Christ's armour' Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1067 The Vatican's alive with papal army music Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1068 Marriage supporters flock to City of Lights Tuesday, 15 January 2013
1069 Remembrance service held for 28 killed Saturday, 05 January 2013
1070 Jesuit climbed Himalayas for decades Wednesday, 02 January 2013
1071 Pope's childhood letter to Baby Jesus shows his faith Sunday, 23 December 2012
1072 Filipino bishops will not concede to 'reproductive health' bill Thursday, 20 December 2012
1073 Supreme Court to hear marriage cases on DOMA, Prop 8 Sunday, 09 December 2012
1074 Vatican nativity set might include animals not at Jesus' birth Sunday, 25 November 2012
1075 Critics find UN contraception push harmful to women Saturday, 24 November 2012
1076 Thanksgiving Day shopping called 'assault' on family life Thursday, 22 November 2012
1077 Charismatic order shares gifts with traditional Anglicans Tuesday, 20 November 2012
1078 Conference counters threats to Catholic health care Friday, 16 November 2012
1079 Uruguay congress legalizes abortion by one vote Thursday, 27 September 2012
1080 Medical professional warns of risk in surrogate, donor pregnancies Thursday, 20 September 2012
 
Page 36 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931