Banner
Advertise with us

Home International International Stories
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
401 Coptic Catholics consecrate first church in Sinai Sunday, 22 February 2015
402 Cardinal Dolan: ISIS threatens whole civilization Saturday, 21 February 2015
403 Metal coils are producing furious women Friday, 20 February 2015
404 Siblings help you keep your eyes off yourself, Pope says Thursday, 19 February 2015
405 Pope condemns beheading of Egyptian Christians Wednesday, 18 February 2015
406 Pope Francis creates new cardinals Tuesday, 17 February 2015
407 'A dark day for Australia' Monday, 16 February 2015
408 Ukrainian bishops urge prayer, fasting ahead of Sunday's ceasefire Sunday, 15 February 2015
409 MPs vote for three-parent babies Saturday, 14 February 2015
410 Why a former altar girl changed her mind about boy-only servers Friday, 13 February 2015
411 Number of church-goers in Germany waning Thursday, 12 February 2015
412 'Surrounded by children': Pope Francis's take on a thriving society Wednesday, 11 February 2015
413 Statue of Pope Francis's new saint could be kicked out of U.S. capitol Tuesday, 10 February 2015
414 Ecology encyclical expected by end of March Monday, 09 February 2015
415 U.S. prays about NASCAR, Obama, religious freedom Sunday, 08 February 2015
416 Is killing an acceptable end to human suffering? Saturday, 07 February 2015
417 Tech-savvy Pope shares laughter, advice, with special-needs kids Friday, 06 February 2015
418 Pope Francis urges end to scandal of 'fratricidal' violence in Ukraine Thursday, 05 February 2015
419 Archbishop Oscar Romero to be beatified Wednesday, 04 February 2015
420 Give up apathy for Lent: Pope Tuesday, 03 February 2015
421 Pope to canon lawyers: annulment process must be secure, prompt Monday, 02 February 2015
422 Pope picks Chaldean bishop Sunday, 01 February 2015
423 Visits to Naples, Pompeii, on Pope Francis's slate for March Sunday, 01 February 2015
424 Pope to canonize Blessed Junipero Serra Saturday, 31 January 2015
425 Coming soon to the Vatican: haircuts for Rome's homeless Friday, 30 January 2015
426 Unique Lives tour tells special stories Thursday, 29 January 2015
427 A society without fathers is a society of orphans, Pope Francis says Thursday, 29 January 2015
428 Blessed Odoardo Focherini died a martyr Wednesday, 28 January 2015
429 Millennials' pro-life commitment wows bishops Tuesday, 27 January 2015
430 Leading Iraqi Christian calls on Muslims to confront 'culture of hatred' Monday, 26 January 2015
431 March for Life 2015 unites 'pro-life generation' Sunday, 25 January 2015
432 Pope Francis tells youth to embrace God's surprises Saturday, 24 January 2015
433 Pope Francis: Philippines' 500 years of Christianity can inspire more good Friday, 23 January 2015
434 Big families bring hope, not poverty: Pope Francis Thursday, 22 January 2015
435 Full text of Pope's in-flight interview from Manila to Rome Wednesday, 21 January 2015
436 Pope: 'Responsible parenthood' doesn't mean artificial birth control Tuesday, 20 January 2015
437 What threatens families? Redefining marriage, Pope says Monday, 19 January 2015
438 'Our faith makes us stand up again and again,' Cardinal Tagle tells Pope Sunday, 18 January 2015
439 Pope Francis sees 'powerful missionary potential' in Philippines Saturday, 17 January 2015
440 Pope Francis bids farewell to Sri Lanka; Philippines up next Friday, 16 January 2015
441 Pope on Charlie Hebdo: don't kill in God's name, but don't insult faith Thursday, 15 January 2015
442 Pope Francis's full homily on Jan. 14 Wednesday, 14 January 2015
443 Pope Francis welcomed in Sri Lanka Tuesday, 13 January 2015
444 Cardinal wowed by vocation surge at Rome's American seminary Monday, 12 January 2015
445 Pope Francis names new cardinals Sunday, 11 January 2015
446 Vatican condemns 'horrible attack' on French newspaper Saturday, 10 January 2015
447 Haitian amputees to lace up soccer cleats on Rome sports field Friday, 09 January 2015
448 Pope hails motherhood as 'antidote to individualism' Thursday, 08 January 2015
449 Frenzy builds over Francis's flight Wednesday, 07 January 2015
450 Possible site of Jesus's trial uncovered in the Holy Land Tuesday, 06 January 2015
 
Page 9 of 23
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931