Banner
Advertise with us

Home International International Stories
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
351 Don't kill the disabled! Monday, 16 March 2015
352 Pope Francis discusses ISIS Sunday, 15 March 2015
353 Economic progress for Syria's women proves a silver lining amid war Saturday, 14 March 2015
354 Archbishop Romero to be beatified May 23 Friday, 13 March 2015
355 Pope Francis carries his late grandma's words with him every day Thursday, 12 March 2015
356 Are kids just as well off with same-sex parents? Wednesday, 11 March 2015
357 Anti-Christian harassment a global problem Tuesday, 10 March 2015
358 Alabama Supreme Court orders halt on 'gay marriage' licences Monday, 09 March 2015
359 Priest has spent 50 years fighting a newspaper Sunday, 08 March 2015
360 Pope to lapsed Catholics: it's never too late Saturday, 07 March 2015
361 Benedict's resignation remembered Friday, 06 March 2015
362 Pope slams culture of waste Thursday, 05 March 2015
363 Knight of Malta drives 8,000 km in race to Burma Tuesday, 03 March 2015
364 San Fran archbishop strikes back at school guideline critics Saturday, 28 February 2015
365 Ukraine, poverty, G7 discussed by Pope, German chancellor Thursday, 26 February 2015
366 Archbishop Romero had no interest in liberation theology, says secretary Tuesday, 24 February 2015
367 Grandmother may lose her business and home Monday, 23 February 2015
368 Coptic Catholics consecrate first church in Sinai Sunday, 22 February 2015
369 Cardinal Dolan: ISIS threatens whole civilization Saturday, 21 February 2015
370 Metal coils are producing furious women Friday, 20 February 2015
371 Siblings help you keep your eyes off yourself, Pope says Thursday, 19 February 2015
372 Pope condemns beheading of Egyptian Christians Wednesday, 18 February 2015
373 Pope Francis creates new cardinals Tuesday, 17 February 2015
374 'A dark day for Australia' Monday, 16 February 2015
375 Ukrainian bishops urge prayer, fasting ahead of Sunday's ceasefire Sunday, 15 February 2015
376 MPs vote for three-parent babies Saturday, 14 February 2015
377 Why a former altar girl changed her mind about boy-only servers Friday, 13 February 2015
378 Number of church-goers in Germany waning Thursday, 12 February 2015
379 'Surrounded by children': Pope Francis's take on a thriving society Wednesday, 11 February 2015
380 Statue of Pope Francis's new saint could be kicked out of U.S. capitol Tuesday, 10 February 2015
381 Ecology encyclical expected by end of March Monday, 09 February 2015
382 U.S. prays about NASCAR, Obama, religious freedom Sunday, 08 February 2015
383 Is killing an acceptable end to human suffering? Saturday, 07 February 2015
384 Tech-savvy Pope shares laughter, advice, with special-needs kids Friday, 06 February 2015
385 Pope Francis urges end to scandal of 'fratricidal' violence in Ukraine Thursday, 05 February 2015
386 Archbishop Oscar Romero to be beatified Wednesday, 04 February 2015
387 Give up apathy for Lent: Pope Tuesday, 03 February 2015
388 Pope to canon lawyers: annulment process must be secure, prompt Monday, 02 February 2015
389 Pope picks Chaldean bishop Sunday, 01 February 2015
390 Visits to Naples, Pompeii, on Pope Francis's slate for March Sunday, 01 February 2015
391 Pope to canonize Blessed Junipero Serra Saturday, 31 January 2015
392 Coming soon to the Vatican: haircuts for Rome's homeless Friday, 30 January 2015
393 Unique Lives tour tells special stories Thursday, 29 January 2015
394 A society without fathers is a society of orphans, Pope Francis says Thursday, 29 January 2015
395 Blessed Odoardo Focherini died a martyr Wednesday, 28 January 2015
396 Millennials' pro-life commitment wows bishops Tuesday, 27 January 2015
397 Leading Iraqi Christian calls on Muslims to confront 'culture of hatred' Monday, 26 January 2015
398 March for Life 2015 unites 'pro-life generation' Sunday, 25 January 2015
399 Pope Francis tells youth to embrace God's surprises Saturday, 24 January 2015
400 Pope Francis: Philippines' 500 years of Christianity can inspire more good Friday, 23 January 2015
 
Page 8 of 22
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931