Banner
Advertise with us

Home International International Stories
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
251 Pope asks for prayers during prison visit Tuesday, 14 July 2015
252 No one should be discarded, Pope says during Mass Monday, 13 July 2015
253 Don't forget how Christianity shaped you, Pope tells Bolivia Sunday, 12 July 2015
254 'Jallalla Bolivia' Pontiff's greeting to Bolivia Saturday, 11 July 2015
255 Australia's bishops reaffirm marriage Friday, 10 July 2015
256 Pray for the family synod, Pope asks Thursday, 09 July 2015
257 Meet Father Salvatore Wednesday, 08 July 2015
258 Marriage has had its day in court Tuesday, 07 July 2015
259 Supreme Court protects Pennsylvania charities from HHS mandate Monday, 06 July 2015
260 Pope speaks on Greek debt crisis Sunday, 05 July 2015
261 Chewed or brewed: Popes and coca leaves Saturday, 04 July 2015
262 Pope Francis answers question, 'What is faith?' Friday, 03 July 2015
263 Supreme Court upholds use of controversial lethal injection drug Thursday, 02 July 2015
264 FDA announces additional risks of Essure Tuesday, 30 June 2015
265 U.S. bishops encourage Catholics to maintain witness Monday, 29 June 2015
266 Supreme Court redefines marriage throughout U.S. Sunday, 28 June 2015
267 Synod on the Family's working document ready Saturday, 27 June 2015
268 Thousands gather to support family, oppose gender theory Friday, 26 June 2015
269 Pope to families: If you hide your problems, they'll only get worse Thursday, 25 June 2015
270 A wish granted for young prisoners Wednesday, 24 June 2015
271 Shroud of Turin reminds us of all human suffering Tuesday, 23 June 2015
272 Mass shooting in South Carolina kills nine Monday, 22 June 2015
273 Muslim leaders condemn persecution Sunday, 21 June 2015
274 Vatican official gives red card to Copa America Saturday, 20 June 2015
275 Pope continues his series of catecheses on the family Friday, 19 June 2015
276 Encyclical on the Environment: Pope says people silencing the song of creation Thursday, 18 June 2015
277 Cardinal Muller warns against adapting Church from Christ's way Wednesday, 17 June 2015
278 Rome's poor visit Shroud of Turin Tuesday, 16 June 2015
279 Cardinal Kasper backpedals Monday, 15 June 2015
280 Pope leads Rome's Corpus Christi procession Sunday, 14 June 2015
281 New UN agenda could enable massive global expansion of abortion Friday, 12 June 2015
282 Families have 'hidden hero,' Pope says Thursday, 11 June 2015
283 Pope Francis anticipates ruling on Medjugorje Wednesday, 10 June 2015
284 Pope tells Bosnians to be 'tenacious' workers for peace Tuesday, 09 June 2015
285 Financial transparency serves Church's mission: official Monday, 08 June 2015
286 Pope devoted to the Little Flower Sunday, 07 June 2015
287 Supernatural sign at Archbishop Romero beatification? Saturday, 06 June 2015
288 For upcoming Sarajevo visit, Pope Francis makes peace his mission statement Friday, 05 June 2015
289 War is the mother of poverty, Pope Francis says Thursday, 04 June 2015
290 For Boko Haram victims and their babies, Catholics pledge full support Wednesday, 03 June 2015
291 A 'reality check' for the Church Tuesday, 02 June 2015
292 Christian heritage site at risk of destruction Monday, 01 June 2015
293 History versus caricature of a new blessed Sunday, 31 May 2015
294 Pope: Oscar Romero was a martyr who fought violence with love Saturday, 30 May 2015
295 Oscar Romero beatified in El Salvador Friday, 29 May 2015
296 Love requires work, not just attraction or feelings, Pope tells couples Thursday, 28 May 2015
297 A modern-day St. Francis? Wednesday, 27 May 2015
298 Two new women saints give encouraging example for Arabs Tuesday, 26 May 2015
299 U.S. priests ask synod to stand firm on Church teaching Monday, 25 May 2015
300 Boston bomber gets the death penalty Sunday, 24 May 2015
 
Page 6 of 22
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931