Banner
Advertise with us

Home International International Stories
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 Pope Francis reflects in New York cathedral Sunday, 27 September 2015
202 Pope Francis reflects at Ground Zero Saturday, 26 September 2015
203 Leave ideology behind and care for the human person, Pope tells UN Friday, 25 September 2015
204 Cardinal O'Malley speaks out for Respect Life month Monday, 21 September 2015
205 Adoring the Eucharist on a massive scale in India Sunday, 20 September 2015
206 Planned Parenthood feared bad press over alleged selling of baby parts Saturday, 19 September 2015
207 Women protect humanity against evil, Pope Francis says Friday, 18 September 2015
208 European bishops visit Holy Land Thursday, 17 September 2015
209 Pope Francis will likely meet Fidel Castro during Cuba visit Wednesday, 16 September 2015
210 Church has long history in Cuba Tuesday, 15 September 2015
211 In Cuba, Pope Francis will be a 'Missionary of Mercy' Monday, 14 September 2015
212 9/11: John Paul II grieved with America Sunday, 13 September 2015
213 Mother Teresa may be drawing closer to canonization Saturday, 12 September 2015
214 Pope Francis to visit Africa in November Friday, 11 September 2015
215 Annulment process revamped by Vatican Thursday, 10 September 2015
216 Churches, families, must be places of welcome, Pope says Wednesday, 09 September 2015
217 Blessed Junipero Serra's cross gets a kiss from Pope Francis Tuesday, 08 September 2015
218 Seminarian finds love in action working in Kolkata, India Monday, 07 September 2015
219 Pope Francis to Israeli president: 'the challenge is to unite' Monday, 07 September 2015
220 Strong words from the Vatican as migrant crisis spikes worldwide Sunday, 06 September 2015
221 Vatican says 'no' to transsexual godparents amid Spain controversy Saturday, 05 September 2015
222 Alliance between families and God can change the world, Pope Francis says Friday, 04 September 2015
223 St. Faustina fought many spiritual battles in her life Thursday, 03 September 2015
224 St. Maximilian Maria Kolbe accepted two crowns Wednesday, 02 September 2015
225 All priests will be able to forgive sin of abortion during Jubilee for Mercy Tuesday, 01 September 2015
226 Churches in Mexico inspire locals and visitors alike Monday, 31 August 2015
227 Sign of Peace not a time for chatting, bishop says Sunday, 30 August 2015
228 Church hopes to help Koreas reconcile Saturday, 29 August 2015
229 Are Vatican officials involved in the Ashley Madison leak? Nope. Friday, 28 August 2015
230 'Teach your children to pray!' Pope tells parents Thursday, 27 August 2015
231 Tens of thousands protest at Planned Parenthood clinics across U.S.A. Wednesday, 26 August 2015
232 Islamic State destroys ancient Catholic monastery in Syria Tuesday, 25 August 2015
233 Africans counter Obama's 'ideological colonization' Monday, 24 August 2015
234 24-year-old seeks euthanasia Sunday, 23 August 2015
235 When it comes to work, don't feed off the backs of others, Pope says Saturday, 22 August 2015
236 Remarriage after divorce contradicts sacrament: Pope Francis Friday, 21 August 2015
237 Tolerating prostitution called dangerous Thursday, 20 August 2015
238 Salt mine church exposes Poland's Catholic roots Wednesday, 19 August 2015
239 Shortages in Venezuela include a shortage of hosts Wednesday, 19 August 2015
240 The pill might be ruining your life Tuesday, 18 August 2015
241 In U.K., assisted suicide vote looms Monday, 17 August 2015
242 Pope meets with mayors on 'Modern Slavery' Thursday, 23 July 2015
243 Heroic virtue of Ukrainian bishop recognized Wednesday, 22 July 2015
244 Pope entrusts South America trip to Mary Tuesday, 21 July 2015
245 Jewish man repays a favour Monday, 20 July 2015
246 Vatican applauds Iran nuclear deal Sunday, 19 July 2015
247 Planned Parenthood under fire Saturday, 18 July 2015
248 Don't waste your lives; keep making a noise, Pontiff says Friday, 17 July 2015
249 California legislature withdraws physician-assisted suicide bill Thursday, 16 July 2015
250 Francis lauds strength of Paraguay women amid nation's bloody history Wednesday, 15 July 2015
 
Page 5 of 22
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931